Methodical And Easy To Follow Process

    I'm impressed that the RPL process has been setup by GQ in such a methodical and easy to follow manner. At all points during the process I had assistance from knowledgable and helpful staff who made the process even easier.
    Through providing a portfolio of work I had already completed for my job I was able to get recognition for that work and a Diploma Qualification.

    Aaron Woods, November 2015
    Outstanding Service!

    Thank you for all your support. I found the experience very positive and would certainly recommend you guys as my first choice for anyone who is wanting recognition in a trade or skill. The person who was looking after me was called Scott Raper.His service was outstanding. I found him polite and very keen to help. I was constantly kept up to date with every step of the way. Now I have a Certificate III in carpentry. Thank you to all the rest of the team. I have no doubt that every one here at get qualified Australia has the same high standard as Scott.

    Lupco Paskoski, November 2015
    Highly recommended!

    Great service, always very helpful quick reply's to any questions I had. Highly recommended!

    Robert Slevin, October 2015
    Very Pleased!

    I was very impressed with the way Paul handled my port folio. He always got back to me when I asked questions and over all very pleased.

    Clinton Hopkins, October 2015
    Very happy with my experience

    The team at GQA are great fast friendly and helpful, I have had huge help from David Clement and can't thank him enough :-) I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to get qualified.

    Jack Brown, October 2015
    Wonderful Experience!

    Wonderful experience! Will and have recommended already!

    Mary Burbules, October 2015
    Thank You!

    I wish to acknowledge and thank Mr. Martin O'Sullivan who was my RPL facilitator for securing my RPL evaluation within a short time. He was specific with his request . He would also entertain my suggestion and accept what was logical. He was always available when I needed to talk to him. It was great to work with him-Thanks Martin, appreciate all your help

    Darren Valu, September 2015
    Thank You!

    I would like to say HEAPS thanks to Paul Atkinson as he was always well predisposed to help me and answering all my doubts clearly, quickly, and kindly.

    Facundo Nacer, September 2015
    Highly Satisfied!

    I'm satisfied about the result obtained in so small time.

    Marco Salpietro, September 2015
    Excellent Service!

    An excellent service, thank you all.

    John Channon, September 2015

    The responses and direction I received from both Tanya and Nikki were outstanding and I have already recommended Get Qualified Australia to others

    Malcolm Turnbull, November 2014
    Methodically delivered

    Your level of service is reminiscent of two words for me: methodically delivered. And this is coming from someone that has over twenty years experience in the service industry. Many thanks!

    Hamid Olyayani, November 2014
    Excellent service

    Excellent service! I'm very happy I received my certficate that i needed. I would highly recommend Get Qualified to anyone, and will definitely use their service again!

    Sam Elbaz, November 2014
    Great communication

    Great communication from signing up to receiving the qualification. Simply outstanding information, advice and guidance - highly recommended

    Darren Manning, November 2014
    Absolutely fantastic

    Absolutely fantastic! No words can express how good Get Qualified Australia is. You've made my dream come true!

    Liyatu S T, November 2014
    Fantastic job

    Hi! I highly appreciate the idea of Get Qualified, and the service that was provided to me. The team had done a fantastic job. Everything was clear, and quick responses were given to any query. The only thing I would recommend is to give a direct phone number to the assessors so we don’t have to wait on hold every time we try to make a call. Thanks! Bassem Othman

    Bassem Othman, November 2014
    Instant feedback

    Hi! I have just completed RPL with a lady called Dayna. I have never completed an RPL before so it was all a little daunting for me. But with the help of this lady I was able to complete the process and without any hesitation she supported and guided me through - step by step. The service and support I received was carried out in such a professional manner, and the assistance I received from Get Qualified was, without a doubt, of high quality. I had instant feedback and did not have to call or wait for a response to my questions. She was spot on and made the process less stressful. Thank you.

    Warren Hall, November 2014
    Best of help

    Tanya Jankin, my contact at Get Qualified, was the best of help any student could ask for. Thanks Tanya!

    Gerald Selves, November 2014
    I highly recommend GQ

    Being in your mid fifties with a great deal of practical hands on experience, however, having no formal qualifications can be daunting in today's highly competitive employment environment. After contacting Get Qualified Australia, I was guided through a very simple process that allowed me to gain recognition for all those years of experience. I highly recommend Get Qualified Australia to anyone looking to formalise such experience. Outstanding, cost effective, service.

    Ross Drayton, December 2014
    Thank you so much

    I am so happy for a quick professional response on my application for a Certificate III in Business Administration. I received my certificate within 2 weeks time. Thank you so much for the GQ RPL team, truly amazing! Will surely recommended to my friends and relatives.

    Arlene P. Fajardo, November 2014
    Very pleased with the level of professionalism

    I am very pleased with the level of professionalism that I got from you all. The help that you gave me from the moment I sent my enquiry, and the fast answers that you have given me. Everything was made so professional, and within a week after sending my application I received feedback about my qualification. I will definitely recommend you guys to anyone who wants to study. Thank you for all the help you gave me during my Role process.

    Rebecca Abels, October 2014
    Excellent services, very supportive

    Excellent services, very supportive. I'm feeling confident with nice people to talk and excellent team work. I recommend to everyone to have a chat with the GQ Team and they'll definitely help you get your trade professionally assessed so that you can get certified. Thank's to the GQ team!

    Eduardo Collera, October 2014
    I will be recommending GQ

    I will be recommending GQ to any other tradies that are in my situation. This service saved me countless hours of sitting in a college course for things I definitely already know. Great organisation!!!

    Janis Neimanis, October 2014
    Impressed with the efficiency

    I was very impressed with the efficiency and quality of my involvement with GQ Australia and would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. Thank you again

    Anna Buddee, September 2014
    Very Impressed !

    I was very impressed with the way Paul handled my port folio. He always got back to me when I asked questions and over all very pleased.

    Clinton, October 2015
    Impressed with the service

    I can honestly say I was very impressed with the service I received. I had the pleasure of dealing with Lila throughout my trades recognition process and her professionalism and guidance made it a very simple and easy process. I highly recommend GQ Australia to anyone. Thanks once again!

    Damien farmer, September 2014

    I can't fault the service in any way! The staff were brilliant. I had replies to all email enquiries within minutes. I was called to discuss my enquiry and was provided all information that I requested. Brilliant service by Tamsin and Verity. Please pass on my feedback to them!

    Kay, September 2014

    Awesome! Easier and quicker to complete than I thought. Information was clear and service was excellent. Highly recommend. Thanks so much. I am so glad I came across your website.

    Leanne Shire, August 2014
    A big thanks

    Thanks a lot for the RPL team who helped me. I can now use my certificate for my future work. You did a great job. I appreciate the way they responded to all of my enquiries. A big thanks to all of the RPL team!

    Dante Marbella, August 2014
    Get Qualified Australia

    Get Qualified Australia have assisted me at every step of the way in obtaining my qualifications. I would like to say thank you in particular to Georgia Andrews. The service was excellent, the staff were extremely professional and friendly. They were knowledgeable and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

    Alessandro C, August 2014

    Thanks Georgia! You have been very efficient and friendly! Thanks for your help and your speedy response.

    Zoe D, July 2014
    Thank You GQ!

    I could not have asked for a better service. The consultants were great and extremely informative which made the application process fool proof. The updates and responses to queries were always prompt and fuss free. Am definitely 100% satisfied. Thank You GQ!

    Lisa Nguyen, July 2014
    Very fast!

    Very fast and easier than expected. I have already recommended to several friends.

    Enda F, July 2014
    Well done!

    Excellent services through and through. Keep up the good work. WELL DONE!

    Bi Binin Tra Goin, July 2014

    Brilliant - staff are friendly and approachable. Evaluation check-list provided great insight into the Diploma and the expectations. Very practical and enjoyed completing tasks involved.

    Thank you so so much - I'm absolutely stoked. This will open more windows of opportunities. Great fan of GQ and will definitely refer family and friends

    Rosemary Hanna, July 2014

    This was totally professional and informative. I could not be happier with the service and the assistance received. Strongly recommend.

    Merrin S, July 2014
    Thank you GQ Australia

    I was referred by a friend to use GQ Australia to obtain a Diploma in Community Services. I knew that I had enough work experience behind me to apply for the qualification but I thought that I may have to do at least a couple of subjects to make up for the shortfall. My assessor was very professional and confident that I would obtain the qualification without further study. The process did not require too much effort at all apart from obtaining just a few documents to support the application. I would highly recommend this service to any potential person who is planning or thinking of obtaining Recognition of Prior Learning. The Diploma of Community Services course is generally 2 years long. This RPL process took in the vicinity of 2 months. The certificate will now allow me to explore so many more avenues within the community. Thank you GQ Australia for your professionalism and assistance.

    Louise McLeod, July 2014
    Very Professional

    Overall the GQ staff were very professional. They made the RPL process simple. I highly recommend Get Qualified Australia.

    Ajabaar, July 2014
    Advanced Diploma

    Thank you very much for assisting me with my qualifications / Advanced Diplomas. You have been a great help! The service you have provided has been efficient and very professional at all times. I am very happy to have received the qualifications within the time frames quoted to me. I will certainly be recommending friends and colleagues to you in the future.

    Mark Tarrant, July 2014

    Jacqui was very helpful and I was very impressed with the service I received.

    Elaine Tait, June 2014
    Truly Professional

    The staff are truly professional and very helpful. I will highly recommend GQ to people who will need their service.

    Royce, June 2014
    Thank You!

    I was just emailed this afternoon my Cert lll in Engineering Mechanical. I would like to thank you all for the wonderful job you've done. I'm so happy today! Thank you all!

    Royce Rabajante, June 2014

    Just want to thank Nilisha and Nikki for your professionalism and for your prompt actions. It was a pleasure dealing with you both. I got my Diploma in Community Services and that means a lot to me. You guys are amazing :)

    M Ajmal Chakari, May 2014
    Thank you for your service

    After recently completing qualifications with GQ Australia I can offer the highest of praise and recommendations for others to seek their support in their training needs.

    We found from the first phone call to completion outstanding professionalism, service and knowledge from the team at GQ. Impressive was the clarity of them advising us completely of their requirements and expectations of us and the efficiency they displayed in the processing of our applications. We were impressed with the manner they delivered what they offered, on time and with pleasant feedback. We look forward to your assistance with our training needs again in the near future.

    Chris Croker, April 2014
    Thank you so much

    Thank you so much. Your service has been amazing throughout the whole process! I would defiantly recommend GQ Australia to other people.

    Please pass on my appreciation to Alex as well. I'm very grateful. Having my previous qualifications and experience recognized has helped me secure my dream job.

    Sylvia Wong, April 2014
    I'm a very strong advocate of your company

    With all my experience and accumulated wisdom, I hereby say that you are one of the best professionals I have ever dealt with. Apart from having the prowess and the aptitude, you have excellent communication and time management skills. Your strength to rightfully empathise with the client certainly gives you an edge.

    I am very grateful to you for expediting the process and providing me with the certificate. I will always remain a very strong advocate of you and your company.

    John Khalkho, January 2014
    Thank you !

    I would like to personally thank you both for your admirable work.

    Faizan Nabi Wani, November 2013
    A Huge Thank you

    Recently I have been working with Alexandra Sella on obtaining my Diploma of Business. Alex has provided me with excellent customer service from the beginning and continues to provide me with further opportunities to get qualified.
    I am a sole trader trainer, and it was essential for me to get this qualification by a certain deadline so I could expand my work opportunities.

    When I first made my enquiry I was looking to obtain a Cert IV in Business, however Alex was able to assist in me gaining a higher qualification by looking at my experience and previous qualifications.

    Without her skills and patience I wouldn't have realised that this would have been possible.

    Megan Edwards, August 2013
    Thank you all!

    You have been absolutely wonderful to deal with!!

    Maria Gelasakis, June 2013
    Thank you all

    Hi Aine, I would like to thank yourself and Lama for the expedited processing of my application.

    The review of my CV, feedback in relation to RPL assessment, invoicing and completion of the process has literally only taken a few days, which far exceeded my expectations in simplicity and the level of service provided by you.

    GQ Australia has proven to be one of the most professional organizations that I have had experience with, and I will be recommending your services to others.

    Mark Hayball, June 2013
    Thank you so much!

    Thank you so much – received an email today with my qual! Such a speedy process and hassle free – I appreciate your work on this and getting it done so quickly!!

    Maree Becker, June 2013
    Very impressive

    My certificate arrived today in a very nice presentation folder - very impressive. Thank you for your assistance and patience in this process.

    Angie Verstegen, April 2013
    I would highly recommend your company to others

    Thank you so much for all your help. I really appreciate it and would highly recommend your company to others.

    Raelene Lamplough, March 2013
    GQ Australia improved my career opportunities

    I hold a Masters degree in Accounting with 4 years of business and accounting experience. GQ Australia helped me to get my dream job; as a Lecturer.

    I completed Certificate IV of Training and Assessment, (Compulsory requirement for any teaching job) based on Skills Recognition & the RPL processes with the help of GQ Australia.

    I am now working as an Accounting and Business Lecturer at ZBA College in Sydney.

    Allen Donaldson, January 2013
    Thanks for the help!

    The skills recognition process I completed through GQ Australia earned me an Advanced Diploma of Marketing which improved my immigration application to Australia from Canada.

    It gave me more points on my application which successfully - along with my long work experience - helped get me permanent residency in Australia.

    Andy Lukman, December 2012
    Outstanding customer service!

    GQ staff were very responsive in all my enquires, ensuring my questions were answered the same day. When it came to providing the evidence for my Advanced Diploma of Marketing, David made this process very easy and straight forward.

    When had reviewed my submitted documents, he went extra lengths of helping me by informing me I was also eligible for the Advanced Diploma of Project Management!

    Sophie Langford, November 2012
    Advanced Diploma in Management

    Having recently achieved an Advanced Diploma in Management through Get Qualified Australia, I found the RPL process to be very easy to work through and it only took me a couple of weeks to gather together the required evidences to complete the application.

    GQ Australia assisted me throughout the process and assessed me very promptly. The whole experience was enjoyable and I would highly recommend GQ Australia to others looking to achieve Recognition of Prior Learning.

    Mark Davie, August 2012
    My certification!

    David, So once again I wanted thank you for the effort and turnaround time you (and Adam) have put in to finalising my diploma. GQ Australia have certainly delivered on all their promises.

    As I mentioned before, I have a few people here at work who may like to utilise your services, so I am passing on your details.

    Karen Irving, September 2012

    I wanted to gain a formal qualification in Australia. We contacted GQ Australia to see if they could RPL our previous qualifications and extensive experience in the workforce.

    I was extremely impressed with their professionalism, and their service from start to finish has been exemplary. I received my Advanced Diploma within the two week timeline stated and can honestly recommend GQ Australia to anyone that is serious about gaining a formal qualification.

    Mark Meintjes, July 2012
    Great service!

    By undergoing an assessment for RPL by GQ Australia, I was very satisfied with their friendly service.

    They advised me of the process and cost upfront. This made my decision to go ahead much easier, provided their privacy policy to give me and my organisation confidence that they will be treating any documents I provide with confidentiality, guided me step by step in relation to the evidence I needed to supply and had a flexible, practical and holistic approach to the assessment process and provided regular feedback on the progress of the application.

    As mentioned, I am very satisfied with their service and would not hesitate to use and recommend their service in the future.

    Fred Khalil, June 2012

    Start Today!

    Kick start your
    new career
    and change your life.

    Free Skills Review

    Are you a professional with managerial experience?

    NSW Business Chamber Business Awards 2014 Regional Finalist
    Australian Customer Service Awards Winner
    WSBC Logo
    AHRI Logo
    NSW Business Chamber Logo
    VELG Logo
    Follow Us