Side Menu
Side Menu
Qualifications
Qualifications
Skills Review
Skills Review
Contact Us
Contact

  • bullet Award Winning Service
  • bullet 25 Colleges to Choose from
  • bullet 100% Money Back Guarantee
  • bullet Best Price Guarantee
  • bullet100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • bulletOver 3000 applicants qualified
  • bulletQuick & Easy Process
  • bulletRPL Australia Wide
  • bullet500 Qualifications via RPL

Download a Free RPL Guide

Download a Free RPL Guide
testimonials

Testimonials

The Assessors at Get Qualified Australia take great pride in the quality of Recogntion of Prior Learning and Skills Recogntion assessment services that are offered to our valued clients.  

The following testimonials tprovided by successful applicatns are a reflection of their professionalism and expertise.

If you would like to provide us with a testimonial or give feedback regarding the services we offer, please use the link below to contact Aine O'Malley, Customer Service Manager.

Get Qualified Australia greatly value any information you share and we use this to make quality improvements when required.  Our aim is to ensure that we are achieving the best standards possible.

 

Send us your feedback

Very pleased with the level of professionalism that I got

I am very pleased with the level of professionalism that I got from you all. The help that you gave me the moment I send my enquiry and the fast answer that you have given me. Everything was made so professionally and within a week after sending my application I received feedback about my qualification. I will definitely recommend you guys to anyone who want to study. Thank you for all the help you gave me during my Role process.

Rebecca Abels, October 2014

Excellent services, very supportive

Excellent services,very supportive, I\'m feeling confident nice people to talk and excellent team work. I recommend to every one To have a chat with GQ Team and they gonna help your trade professionally assessed and your trade will Certified and Nationally Recognized. Thank\'s to the GQ team!.

Eduardo Collera, October 2014

I will be recommending GQ

I will be recommending GQ to any other tradies that are in my situation. This service saved me countless hours of having to resit a college course. Great organisation!!!

Janis Neimanis, October 2014

Iimpressed with the efficiency and quality of my involvement with GQAustralia .

I was very impressed with the efficiency and quality of my involvement with GQAustralia and would have no hesitation in recommending it. Thank you again..............

Anna Buddee, September 2014

Impressed with the service

I can honestly say I was very impressed with the service I received.i had the pleasure of dealing with Lila throughout my trades recognition process and her professionalism and guidance made it a very simple and easy process.I highly recommend gq Australia to anyone . Thanks once again Damien

Damien farmer, September 2014

Brilliant!

I can't fault the service in any way! The staff were brilliant. I had replies to all email enquiries within minutes, I was called to discuss my enquiry and provided all information that I requested. Brilliant service by Tamsin and Verity. Please pass on my feedback to them!

Kay, September 2014

Awesome

Awesome. Easier and quicker to complete than I thought. Information was clear and service was excellent. Highly recommend. Thanks so much. I am so glad I came across your website.

Leanne Shire, August 2014

A big thanks

Thanks a lot for the RPL team who help me, now i can use my certificate for my future, you did a great job, i appreciate the way they response. A big thanks to all of the RPL team!

Dante Marbella, August 2014

Amazing!

Verity Ward has been amazing at assisting me with my qualifications. I have received three now and she has provided top class service.

Merrin Stephenson, August 2014

Get Qualified Australia

Get qualified Australia have assisted me at every step of the way in obtaining my qualifications. I would like to say thank you in particolar to Georgia Andrews. The service was excellent, the staff were extremely professional and friendly. They were knowledgeable and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

Alessandro C, August 2014

Thanks!

Thanks Georgia!

You have been very efficient and friendly! Thanks for your help and your speedy response.

Zoe D, July 2014

Thank You GQ!

I could not have asked for a better service. The consultants were great and extremely informative which made the application process fool proof. The updates and responses to queries were always prompt and fuss free. Am definitely 100% satisfied. Thank You GQ!

Lisa Nguyen, July 2014

Very fast!

Very fast and easier than expected. I have already recommended to several friends.

Enda F, July 2014

Well done!

Excellent services through and through. Keep up the good work. WELL DONE!

Bi Binin Tra Goin, July 2014

Brilliant!

Brilliant - staff are friendly and approachable. Evaluation checklist provided great insight into the Diploma and the expectations. Very practical and enjoyed completing tasks involved.

Thank you so so much - I'm absolutely stoked. This will open more windows of opportunities. Great fan of GQ Education and will definitely refer family and friends

With kind regards,

Rose Hanna

Rosemary Hanna, July 2014

Thanks!

This was totally professional and informative. I could not be happier with the service and the assistance received. Strongly recommend.

Merrin S, July 2014

Thank you GQ Australia

I was referred by a friend to use GQ Australia to obtain a Diploma in Community Services - Work. I knew that I had enough work experience behind me to apply for the qualification but I thought that I may have to do at least a couple of subjects to make up for the shortfall. My assessor was very professionl and confident that I would obtain the qualification without further study. The process did not require too much effort at all apart from obtaining just a few documents to support the appliation. I would highly recommend this service to any potential person who is planning or thinking of obtaining recognition of prior learning. The Diploma of Community Services course is generally 2 years long. This RPL process took in the vacinity of 2 months. The certifiate will now allow me to explore so many more avenues within the community. Thank you GQ Australia for your professionalism and assistance.

Louise McLeod, July 2014

Very Professional

Overall the GQ staff were very professional. They made the RPL process simple. I highly recommend Get Qualified Australia.

Ajabaar, July 2014

Qualifications / Advanced Diploma

Hi Tamsin,

Thank you very much for assisting me with my qualifications / Advanced Diplomas. You have been a great help! The service you have provided has been efficient and very professional at all times. I am very happy to have received the qualifications within the time frames quoted to me, I will certainly be recommending friends and colleagues to you in the future

Thanks again,

Mark Tarrant, July 2014

Impressed!

Jacqui was very helpful and I was very impressed with the service I received.

Elaine Tait, June 2014

Truly Professional

The people are truly professional and very helpful, I will highly recommend it to people who will need their service.

Royce, June 2014

Thank You!

Good Day,

I was just emailed this afternoon my Cert lll in Eng Mech, I would like to thank you all for a wonderful job you've done, I'm so happy today, thank you all!

Respectfully Yours,

Royce

Royce Rabajante, June 2014

A BIG THANK YOU

Hi Nilisha and Nikki, Hope you both are findind this email in a good health. Just want to Thank You both for your professionlism and for your prompt action. It was a pleasure dealing with you both. I got my Diploma in Community Services and that means a lot to me. you guys are amazing :) Warmest Regards

M Ajmal Chakari, May 2014

Thank you for your service

After recently completing qualifications with GQ Australia I can offer the highest of praise and recommendations for others to seek their support in their training needs.

We found from the first phone call to completion outstanding professionalism, service and knowledge from the team at GQ. Impressive was the clarity of them advising us completely of their requirements and expectations of us and the efficiency they displayed in the processing of our applications. We were impressed with the manner they delivered what they offered, on time and with pleasant feedback. We look forward to your assistance with our training needs again in the near future.

Special thanks to Nilisha and Tamsin. With the attitude and professionalism they display, GQ Australia is assured a long and valued career in this industry. I will highly recommend GQ Australia now and in the future.

:)

Thank you for your service

Chris Croker, April 2014

Thank you so much

Hi Aine,

Thank you so much. Your service has been amazing throughout the whole process! I would defiantly recommend GQ Australia to other people.

Please pass on my appreciation to Alex as well. I'm very grateful. Having my previous qualifications and experience recognized has helped me achieve secure my dream job.

Sylvia Wong, April 2014

I will always remain a very strong advocate of you and your company.

Hi Marcelo,

With all my experience and accumulated wisdom, I hereby say that you are one of the best professionals I have ever dealt with. Apart from having the prowess and the aptitude, you have excellent communication and time management skills. Your strength to rightfully empathise with the client certainly gives you an edge.

Well, I could not send you this letter of appreciation on an elegantly designed high quality paper but I am sure the integrity and the intensity of the words will more than make up for the aesthetics.

I am very grateful to you for expediting the process and providing me with the certificate. I will always remain a very strong advocate of you and your company.

John Khalkho, January 2014

Thank you !

Hi Lama and A’ine,

I would like to personally thank you both for your admirable work.

Have a great weekend and Christmas ahead!!

Hope we speak soon.

Faizan Nabi Wani, November 2013

A Huge Thank you

Hi Adam, Recently I have been working with Alexandra Sella on obtaining my Diploma of Business. Alex has provided me with excellent customer service from the beginning and continues to provide me with further opportunities to get qualified.

I am a sole trader trainer, and it was essential for me to get this qualification by a certain deadline so I could expand my work opportunities.

When I first made my enquiry I was looking to obtain a Cert IV in Business, however Alex was able to assist in me gaining a higher qualification by looking at my experience and previous qualifications.

Without her skills and patience I wouldn’t have realised that this would have been possible.

This time of year for me is chaotic and to know someone was taking care of this component for me in a professional and efficient manner meant I was able to continue to service my customers and focus on other areas of growing my client base.

A big thank you to Alex for her patience, professionalism and efficiency, I would be more than happy to nominate Alex for customer service of the year should your company have such an award.

Kind regards, Megan Edwards

Megan Edwards, August 2013

Very professional

David, many thanks for all your help, guidance and assistance with the process.

Very professional and very much appreciated!

Thanks again and best regards

David Harms, September 2013

Thank you Nilisha and Lama for all of your assistance.

You have been absolutely wonderful to deal with!!

Please pass on this feedback to your manager, as you are both terrific at making the process simplified, yet you both maintain the dignity of the qualification.

Much love to you both Maria xxxxx

Maria Gelasakis, June 2013

Thank you David Lang

Hi Aine I would like to extend my thanks to David Lang (Get Qualified Australia) for his attention to detail, great customer service and prompt response. Regards

Gerard Gomez, June 2013

Thank you all

Hi Aine, I would like to thank yourself and Lama for the expedited processing of my application.

The review of my CV, feedback in relation to RPL assessment, invoicing and completion of the process has literally only taken a few days, which far exceeded my expectations in simplicity and the level of service provided by you.

GQ Australia has proven to be one of the most professional organizations that I have had experience with, and I will be recommending your services to others. Regards

Mark Hayball, June 2013

Thank you so much Nilisha

Thank you so much Nilisha – received an email today with my qual! Such a speedy process and hassle free – I appreciate you work on this and getting it done so quickly!!

I look forward to the original in the post!

Maree Becker, June 2013

Very impressive

Good morning Lama,

My certificate arrived today in a very nice presentation folder - very impressive. Thank you for your assistance and patience in this process. Please pass this on to all involved.

Angie Verstegen, April 2013

I would highly recommend your company to others

Thank you so much for all your help, Lama. I really appreciate it and would highly recommend your company to others.
I look forward to hearing from you in the near future.

Raelene Lamplough, March 2013

GQ Australia improved my career opportunities

I hold a Masters degree in Accounting with 4 years of business and accounting experience.

GQ Australia helped me to get my dream job; as a Lecturer.

I completed Certificate IV of Training and Assessment, (Compulsory requirement for any teaching job) based on skills recognition & RPL processes with the help of GQ Australia.

I am now working as an Accounting and Business Lecturer at ZBA College in Sydney.

Allen Donaldson, January 2013

GQ Australia helped me in improving my skill immigration application from Canada

The skills recognition process I completed through GQ Australia earned me an Advanced Diploma of Marketing which improved my immigration application to Australia.

It gave me more points on my application which successfully - along with my long work experience - helped get me permanent residency in Australia.

Andy Lukman, December 2012

The customer service I received from David at GQ Australia was outstanding

He was very responsive in all my enquires, ensuring my questions were answered the same day.

When it came to providing the evidence for my Advanced Diploma of Marketing, David made this process very easy and straight forward.

When had reviewed my submitted documents, he went extra lengths of helping me by informing me I was also eligible for the Advanced Diploma of Project Management!

Sophie Langford, November 2012

I would like to extend my thanks to Mr David Lang

His professional and attentive manner in which he assisted me in obtaining my Qualifications. Thanks GQ Australia

Clint Taylor - Infrastructure Project Manager, AECOM, October 2012

Diploma of Human Resources

I have utilised the services and skills of David Lang – Skills Recognition Assessor of GQ Australia.

Within 3 weeks of applying for the qualification and submitting supporting documentation I had received my Diploma in the mail. GQ had supplied very promptly all the required details and testimonial documentation for the referees. It was a simple process.

I highly recommend GQ Australia to any applicant for a very high level of service delivery to anyone. Moreover this was carried out in a positive and pleasant manner demonstrating very good people skills.

Letitia Fortune - Senior Records Officer, Town of Mosman Park, August 2012

Advanced Diploma in Management

Having recently achieved an Advanced Diploma in Management through Get Qualified Australia, I found the RPL process to be very easy to work through and it only took me a couple of weeks to gather together the required evidences to complete the application.

GQ Australia assisted me throughout the process and assessed me very promptly. The whole experience was enjoyable and I would highly recommend GQ Australia to others looking to achieve recognition for prior learning.

Mark Davie - General Manager, City Beach Function Centre, Wollongong, August 2012

Thank you David for your excellent and prompt service

I will definitely be recommending your work to my friends and colleagues.

Malou Tavita, August 2012

I have just received my Diploma of Human Resources Management

Thank you for the expedient and efficient way in which you carry out your business. It has been a pleasure dealing with your company, they delivered everything they said they would and it was well within the time frame specified, the staff I dealt with were both thorough and caring… a rare commodity.

David Lang’s service was exemplary, he returned emails immediately and answered any questions I had, if I’d known about GQ and how easy they make the whole process of getting qualifications I’d have applied years ago. I will be recommending GQ to all my colleagues.

Again thank you for your professional approach, it was much appreciated.

Deby Caltabiano, July 2012

My certification, along with the nice little binder, all arrived in my mail yesterday

David, So once again I wanted thank you for the effort and turnaround time you (and Adam) have put in to finalising my diploma. GQ Australia have certainly delivered on all their promises.

As I mentioned before, I have a few people here at work who may like to utilise your services, so I am passing on your details.

Karen Irving, September 2012

My Family and I emigrated four years ago

I wanted to gain formal qualifications in Australia. We contacted GQ Australia to see if they could RPL our previous qualifications and extensive experience in the workforce.

I was extremely impressed with their professionalism, and their service from start to finish has been exemplary. I received my Advanced Diploma within the two week timeline stated and can honestly recommend GQ Australia to anyone that is serious about gaining a formal qualification.

In fact, I have already forwarded their details to colleagues and friends.

Mark Meintjes, July 2012

I have recently obtained an Advanced Diploma in Project Management

By undergoing an assessment for RPL by GQ Australia, I was very satisfied with their friendly service.

They advised me of the process and cost upfront. This made my decision to go ahead much easier, provided their privacy policy to give me and my organisation confidence that they will be treating any documents I provide with confidentiality, guided me step by step in relation to the evidence I needed to supply and had a flexible, practical and holistic approach to the assessment process and provided regular feedback on the progress of the application.

As mentioned, I am very satisfied with their service and would not hesitate to use and recommend their service in the future.

Fred Khalil, 2012